Notifications enable you to manage communication that takes place as a result of a form submission. This allows you to automatically send an email to the user immediately after he submits a form, as well as send an email notification to an administrator with the contents of the form entry. For more information on Notifications visit the Notification page.
Notification Quick Toolbar
Each notification item has an notification toolbar that displays when you hover over the first cell of an confirmation row. This quick toolbar will allow you to edit the confirmation, duplicate the confirmation, delete the confirmation, or even set the confirmation to "active" or "inactive".
The following notification actions are available per entry in the Confirmation Quick Toolbar. The active and inactive switch is available to the left of each confirmation item.
Edit allows to make any modifications to your confirmations.
Duplicate will make a copy of that entire confirmation.
Active sets the current confirmation to use. Inactive means the confirmation is there but it is not currently in use.
Deleting a confirmation permanently removes the confirmation, and cannot be undone.
This is the name of your notification
This is the subject of your notification